Councillor Candidates – May 2021

For full details of all the candidates in Bristol local elections on 6th May 2021, see the Bristol City Council webpage:
Local elections May 2021: notices, mayoral booklet and statements of persons nominated

To find your ward and polling station use the Bristol City Council:
Polling Station Finder

The councillor candidates for the three main wards in our area are as follows:

Bishopston and Ashley Down Ward (2 councillors)
BROWN Adam Daniel Joseph Conservative Party
EDWARDS Emma Elizabeth Green Party
FITZGIBBON Lily Isabelle Green Party
HOLDSWORTH Tony Conservative Party
KEMP Phil Liberal Democrat
LOCKYER Becky Liberal Democrat
MEANS Beryl Eileen Labour Party
RAYMENT Joe Labour Party

Cotham Ward (2 councillors)
CLARKE Rob Reform UK
DAY George Scott Conservative Party
LUCAS Caroline Mary Conservative Party
MAKAWI Mohamed Alaaeldin Yousif Green Party
NEGUS Anthony Leonard Liberal Democrat
POULTNEY Guy James Baiden Green Party
RAYNER Phyllis Iris Ella Liberal Democrat Focus Team
REDMORE Matthew Paul Labour Party
WOODWARD Dylan James Labour Party

Redland Ward (2 councillors)
FODOR Martin Stephen Green Party
HANCE Fi Green Party
HUTCHEON Rebecca Louise Liberal Democrat
MALCOLM Kirsten Nicola Labour Party
MANNS Richard James Conservative Party
MILTON Andrew Labour Party
RAVENSCROFT Malcolm Frederick Conservative Party
WETZ James Anthony Liberal Democrat

If you live to the west of Hampton Road, you are in the Clifton Down Ward (2 councillors)
BARRY Laura Kirsten Liberal Democrat
CALLENDER Elliott Jacob Labour Party
CLARK Merche Liberal Democrat
D`ALESIO Jude Fabio Conservative Party
DENYER Carla Suzanne Green Party
GIBSON Edward Alexander De`Mayene Conservative Party
HATHWAY Tom Green Party
STRATFORD Teresa Ann Labour Party

If you live to the east of Gloucester Road (south of Sommerville Road/Sefton Park Road), you are in the Ashley Ward (3 councillors)
BENTLEY Robbie Independent
BRISTOW Robert Nicholas Liberal Democrat
BRUTON Marcus Conservative Party
COLE Amirah Marcia Labour Party
ENGLISH Jude Green Party
FARRELL Chris Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition
HARRIS Ian Jonathan Liberal Democrat
JOHNSON Carole Anne Jean Labour Party
LUCAS Oscar Harry Hastings Conservative Party
MILLS James Francis Conservative Party
MOUNTFORD Will Green Party
MURRAY Tara Anastasia Angelica Liberal Democrat
TSHABALALA Sibusiso Nkululeko Arol Labour Party
WYE Tim Green Party