Committee Members

The members of the BCR Community Partnership Committee were selected at the AGM on 22 February 2018 from those Individual Partners and Representatives of Group Partners who wished to stand.

The Chair, Vice-Chair and Treasurer were elected at the first meeting of the Committee on 12 March 2018.

The current Committee members are:

  • Alison Bolton, Friends of Bishopston Library
  • Alison Bromilow, Redland & Cotham Amenities Society (Vice-Chair)
  • Peter Browne, Gloucester Road Enterprise and Trade
  • Kevin Chidgey, Westbury Park Community Association
  • Roger Gimson, Sustainable Redland (Chair)
  • Kevin Molloy, Bishopston Society
  • Sarah Nutchey (Treasurer)

Committee Meetings

Minutes/notes from past meetings (most recent first):